rus | eng

Mayer Group

Mayer Group of Companies is a member of the Global Association of the Exhibition Industry (UFI), the Russian Chemists Union and the Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs. For more than 20 years the company organizes professional B2B exhibitions and congress events. Nowadays the company holds 8 international exhibition projects, business forums and conferences every year. Mayer Group exhibitions are held with the official support of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation and the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation.

Companies


Mayer
Expo Group

Organzer of International forum Development Resources. Chemistry for Life: Where the state meets business, Annual international award ChemiCos Unique and International exhibition of professional and household chemistry, cosmetics, personal care products ChemiCos.




Expo Group

Organizer of international specialized exhibitions HouseHold Expo,
Christmas Box Podarki,
Outdoor Dacha.
Organizer of
Horeca Just Horeca international forum


InterDeco Expo

Exhibition management company


Projects


International scientific expert forum DEVELOPMENT RESOURCES. CHEMISTRY FOR LIFE: WHERE THE STATE MEETS BUSINESS

The Forum is organized by MINPROMTORG OF RUSSIA, the Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs, Group of Companies Mayer Group in cooperation with the Scientific and Research Institute for Household Chemistry Rossa

Visit the projects website

ChemiCos

International specialized exhibition of professional and household chemistry, cosmetics, personal care products, raw materials, ingredients and packaging. The exhibition introduces Russian and foreign manufacturers and suppliers of the chemical industry, technologies and innovations for household and professional chemistry and cosmetics.

Visit the projectswebsite

HouseHold Expo

The only international specialized exhibition of household goods and goods for dacha, kitchenware and household chemistry in Russia. HouseHold Expo is the biggest B2B exhibition in the industry for wholesale and retail buyers, during the running of which all kinds of household goods are displayed.

Visit the projects website

Stylish Home. GIFTS

International specialized exhibition of household goods presenting a wide variety of premium-class tableware, interior objects and table decorations, gifts, lighting, textiles and accessories.




Visit the projects website

Christmas Box. Podarki

International specialized exhibition uniting leading manufacturers, suppliers and buyers of gifts, souvenirs, New Years, Christmas and festive products.





Visit the projects website

Dacha Outdoor

International specialized exhibition of goods for dacha and country life. The only Russian exhibition introducing the whole range of goods for dacha and country life, for tourism and recreation, as well as garden tools and appliances to buyers.


Visit the projects website

Horeca. Just Horeca

International B2B forum for specialists of the hospitality industry. Seminars, round tables, tastings, presentations and demonstrations of technologies, master-classes for HoReCa professionals.



Visit the projects website

LuxuryHITS (Luxury & High Interior Trade Show)

International specialized exhibition of a high interior, where premium class furniture, kitchens, tableware, lighting, textiles, a home decoration and accessories are presented.



Visit the projects website

ChemiCos Unique

Annual international award in the sphere of consumer chemistry and cosmetics. ChemiCos Unique Award was established at the initiative of enterprises of the industry with the support of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation and is aimed at the development of a highly intellectual, technologically advanced and competitive industry of consumer chemistry and cosmetics producing high-quality domestic goods which correspond to or exceed their foreign counterparts with regards to consumer properties.



Visit the project�s website

Archive of projects


ExpoBeauty

LILU Awards

Showtex

Showtex Awards

ElectroTechno Expo

rus | eng

Майер Групп

ГК Майер член Всемирной ассоциации выставочной индустрии UFI, Российского Союза химиков и Российского союза промышленников и предпринимателей (РСПП). Более 20 лет организует профессиональные В2В выставки и конгрессные мероприятия. В настоящее время компания ежегодно проводит 8 международных выставочных проектов, деловые форумы и конференции. Выставки ГК Майер проводятся при официальной поддержке Минпромторга России и Торгово-промышленной палаты РФ. Группа компаний на собственных мощностях осуществляет производство торговой мебели, POS-материалов и высококачественной широкоформатной печати, занимается проектированием и дизайном выставочных стендов.

Компании


Майер
Экспо Групп

Административная, финансовая и юридическая поддержка Компаний входящих в ГК Майер.


МОККА
Экспо Групп

Организатор Международных специализированных выставок
HouseHold Expo,
Christmas Box Podarki,
Outdoor Dacha.
Организатор международного форума
Horeca Just Horeca.


ИнтерДеко Экспо

Управляющая компания. Производственный менеджмент и маркетинг.


Марабу Фабрик

Производство торгового оборудования.
Изготовление специальной мебели.







Перейти на сайт компании 


Мотив
Дизайн Мотор

Широкоформатная фотопечать.
Высококачественная широкоформатная печать.
Изготовление и размещение P.O.S. материалов.
Организация и проведение комплексных
BTL-акций.

Перейти на сайт компании 


Проекты


Международный научно-экспертный форум «РЕСУРСЫ РОСТА. ХИМИЯ ДЛЯ ЖИЗНИ: ГОСУДАРСТВО И БИЗНЕС»

Форум организован МИНПРОМТОРГОМ РОССИИ, Российским союзом промышленников и предпринимателей, Торгово-промышленной палатой Российский Федерации, Группой компаний «Майер Групп» в партнерстве с Научно-исследовательским институтом бытовой химии «Росса»

Перейти на сайт проекта 

ChemiCos

Международная специализированная выставка профессиональной и бытовой химии, косметики, средств гигиены, сырья, ингредиентов и упаковки. Выставка представляет отечественных и зарубежных производителей и поставщиков химического производства, технологий и инноваций для бытовой и профессиональной химии и косметики.

Перейти на сайт проекта 

HouseHold Expo

Единственная в России Международная специализированная выставка товаров для дома и дачи, хозтоваров, посуды и бытовой химии. HouseHold Expo – крупнейшая отраслевая выставка в формате В2В для оптовых и розничных закупщиков, на которой представлены все группы предметов домашнего обихода.

Перейти на сайт проекта 

Stylish Home. Gifts

Международная специализированная выставка товаров для дома, представляющая разнообразный ассортимент посуды, предметов интерьера и декора стола, подарков, освещения, текстиля и аксессуаров премиум класса.



Перейти на сайт проекта 

Christmas Box. Podarki

Международная специализированная выставка, которая объединяет на одной площадке ведущих производителей, поставщиков и заказчиков подарков, сувениров, новогодней, рождественской и праздничной продукции.



Перейти на сайт проекта 

Dacha Outdoor

Международная специализированная выставка товаров для дачи и загородного отдыха. Единственная выставка в России, представляющая закупщикам весь спектр товаров для загородного дома и дачи, товары для туризма и отдыха, а также садовый инвентарь и инструменты.


Перейти на сайт проекта 

Horeca. Just Horeca

Международный В2В форум для специалистов индустрии гостеприимства. Семинары, круглые столы, дегустации, презентации и демонстрации технологий, мастер-классы для профессионалов HoReCa.



Перейти на сайт проекта 

LuxuryHITS (Luxury & High Interior Trade Show)

Международная специализированная выставка высокого интерьера, на которой представлены мебель, кухни, посуда, освещение, текстиль, предметы интерьера и аксессуары для дома класса люкс.


Перейти на сайт проекта 

ChemiCos Unique

Ежегодная международная премия в области потребительской химии и косметики. Премия ChemiCos Unique учреждена по инициативе предприятий отрасли при поддержке Министерства промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации и призвана содействовать развитию высокоинтеллектуальной, технологически развитой, конкурентной отрасли потребительской химии и косметики, производящей высококачественную отечественную продукцию, соответствующую или превосходящую по своим потребительским свойствам зарубежные аналоги.


Перейти на сайт проекта 


Архив проектов


ExpoBeauty

LILU Awards

ДетПит

Showtex

Showtex Awards

ЭлектроТехно Экспо